våre medarbeidere

Møt vårt team

Jon Haugsbakken
daglig leder / installatør

Mob :95181320
Epost:

 jon@hadelandelektro.no

Joachim Skarsbø
prosjektleder / installatør

Mob :984 18 136
Epost:

 joachim@hadelandelektro.no

Øyvind Støen
saksbehandler / KS

Mob :95826222
Epost:

 oyvind@hadelandelektro.no

Tom Pettersen
installatør

Mob :41563546
Epost:

 tom@hadelandelektro.no

Andreas Sørum
anleggsleder

Mob :99580305
Epost: 

andreas@hadelandelektro.no

Bjørn-Ola Berget
anleggsleder

Mob :95006013
Epost:

 bob@hadelandelektro.no

Lars Ragnar Aaserud Larsen
montør

Mob :48184811
Epost: 

lars.ragnar@hadelandelektro.no

Johan Karlsson
montør

Mob :0046 70-6468446
Epost:

 johan@hadelandelektro.no

Daniel Kunitz
montør

Mob :0046 70-4958738
Epost: 

daniel@hadelandelektro.no

Ida Stubberud
lærling

Mob :97110618

Hadeland Elektro AS

Org. Nr: 992896981

 

Grinilinna 12

2750 GRAN

 

TELEFON: 951 81 320 

E-MAIL: post@hadelandelektro.no

Kartet Flyfoto